<body>

it've been so long........

Date: Monday, August 16, 2010


so long since i ever blog! so many things to whine about.but i dunno where to start whining. nowsdays i hardly read others blog or can i say i so lazy to even blog! i'm so occupied with working & playing! tell me what is life all about? why is everyone wearing a mask out nowsdays? i really can't stand it any longer. feel like shouting at all this idiot to stop their acting. very frustrating and irritating alright! HELLO, understand who is urself can? and stop pretending you are some1 else, stop acting petty, and telling me is becos of me. I DON'T OWN anyone A LIVING. i work, i use my own money. i work with my own hand, what ABOUT YOU BITCH? always asking ur parents money and u still dare to say TO ME, that i dun deserve HAVING FRIENDS AROUND ME, AND SUCH A LIFE, hello i petty you bitch, YOU HAD LITTLE FRIENDS, AND U DON'T UNDERSTAND WHAT'S LIFE, BCOS U SUCH A PAMPER KID. and stop pointing ur fucking finger at me, you are lonely, that ur problem. i offer my hand b4, yet u betray & backstab me and expect me TO BE NICE TO YOU. fuck you bitch! enough of your backstabbing & rubbish. GET A LIFE and stop being so childish.

ps: i referring to a girl who i really dislike!
if u know me well, i easily forgive & forget. BUT THIS girl really climb on top of my head. making me feel like (&^*%& her. nvm, i learn to tolerate.

Labels:


Signing Off~