ANOTHER WEEK, another ...
monday was late for sch. i'm so dumb. didn't know my parent took leave on monday. heard my stepmom voice shouting. FUCK. so prepare myself and headed to sch.
tuesday was a super long day. went amk hub with dee & sun to get my contact lenses during break time bcos i'm going to work at nite. at nite, went to work, AND dumbdumb v WAS so crazyyyy that he reach my house 1hr b4 the time we are suppose to meet. he wear until super nice, do his hair and i feel like laughing.. ZZ guys are always so sweet at first,but painfulness all come later.ZZ. okay den he is singing all the way while i was listening to mP3 and give him the dont care attitude. reached kbox, feel so weird after stop working at 8 floor for 4mth. and i did alot mistake and v is running in and out due to the mistakes i did. had our supper together and he steal my food as usual, den he sent me home in the morning, had our hotcakes (:
wednesday was like a fine-fine day.
nothing much.
thursday i went to tampinese to buy some stuff & acc someone to buy clothing.
had supper at geylang and i really love the food there. home sweet home at 2300.
fri was like a super long day at sch,
reach home - sleep (: sick!
sat, went pedicure with shalu..
nothing much happen. sick!
today is sun!
going to work to replace joanne since she is on MC for two days.
finally got $$$ coming in.
and i'm going to get my pay!
and finally i can see my babygirl !

Labels: the tears that nobody had seen
Signing Off~