












it doesn't matter...
11 more days.
end of 2009.
started thinking of 2010 new yr resolution.......
friday
interview was sucky..
however, went to gelyang lorang 17 to eat my favourite dimsum (:
supper happy after that.
sat
angryyyyyyyyyyyyyyy!!
i was actually contracted to 'foreveryoung' this facial shop.
i actually have 2 package with them.
AND they always force me to buy things wherever i go to do my facial.
and today they are *&%&$^& too much.
they fine me 15dollar bcos i forgot to bring my eyegel!
wtf.
okay..
i went out at 0000 to watch ' PRINCESS&THE FROG'
the story is so predictable.
so- not nice at all.
now is 330am.
shld i go sleep?Labels: you dont even know wat u doing bitch
Signing Off~