<body>

hit the iron

Date: Wednesday, June 17, 2009


DAMN pissed off today.
very pissed off.
really pissed off.

i was in a -.- mood . i went to work early, reach at 6pm when i suppose to reach at 7pm. first customer i sell a package tat cost 500+. very happy. so i went to toilet. suddenly when i came out, got this fucking 2 bitch accuse me of stealing her hp. she shout n scream. i look at her, tell her to check my body if she wan to. she did not wan to, and she demand to see my manager.i walk the way bak to call my manager, this fucking 2 bitch walk away. she stand infront of my counter for 2hr plus and even call the police. WTF RITE? and all my manager,captain came down to spot check. wth? the police take my statement. after 3 hr, the cleaner auntie found her hp inside the toilet. NABEI CHEEBYE RITE? she never even say sorry and walk off.

FUCK TAT TWO BITCH.
DUN EVER LET ME C YOU IN MY LIFE.

Labels:


Signing Off~