<body>

putting on a brave face

Date: Monday, March 16, 2009


hi everyone,
i am here to update.
exam result are out. (:
good luck everyone.



sat, work for like 8hrs. quite fun. bcos me & vicky keep pushing martell & chivas. super contented as at least 30 bottles was open tat day. the transport was super slow tat day, i onli managed to reach hm at 6plus! super tired. nick & co was there. they even came to di siao -.- at around 12 +? den kt & co 9 people came down at 5am! so me & vicky give them 60 % off . lol. so good rite? n i make a good friend today, kerline!

sun, have a good lunch with parents, chat chat catch up with stuff. super bored at work today. today wasn't a good day. have a fight with t. but okay lar, he say that i reali had very bad temper. =D lol. and i work for 11 hrs today. fulfilling rite? saw esther & her friend. she lie to me ! never come to sing =( cabbed home with t . surprise tat he will fetch me home. i actually intended to walk to ps to take cab =x bcos i wanted to have some private time with god. wc & co went to eat breakfast, but i didn't join in. hahas. i guess t will shock when he saw how bad my temper is.

mon, nth much .. wake up & went to meet ashley&co for training session. okay lar quite fun. bcos the speaker realli quite funny. hehe. so i laugh & laugh. dinner with ashley&jiamin, den went to meet my agent. have 3 hrs talk abt modeling n stuff. and home sweet home. it has been so good since i reach hm at 1130pm! i had been reaching hm at 5am,6am. yup tat's so bad for my health right now. this week most of my day is off day. bcos i reali very tired. need to rest & prepare for my 1st shooting & my first polyclinic attachment. =D times flies.

result is out. today (:
on tue.
i pass everything.
gpa improved.
contented?
not really =(
but nth to complain,bcos i didn't reali study.

Labels: ,


Signing Off~